DEALERS

where to buy


North America

Central America

Europe

Asia

Africa

Oceania


Become a VIRUS® dealer

Make the impossible possible with the Virus water-based ink.
If you’re interested in becoming a Virus distributor, please fill out the form below.

Years of experience into Screen Printing Sector

API.PL SP. Z O.O.

Poland

ul.Krzyzowa 3
Chorzów, 41-500
Poland

E-mail: lukasz@api.pl

CCARE

Italy

Milan Area

Contact: Mauro Doni
E-mail: mauro@ccare.it

CLUB SHOP

Sweden

Orangerigatan 2
602 22 Norrköping
Sweden

Contact: Christer Kårebrand
E-mail: christer@clubshop.se

DAVE ROPER

United Kingdom

Unit 10 - Foley Business Park
Kidderminster, Worcs DY11 7QL
United Kingdom

Contact: Dave Roper
E-mail: dave@daveroper.co.uk

ELECTRONIC DESIGN & CONSULTING GROUP SRL

Romania

9, Floarea de Gheata Str.
Bucharest, 052834
Romania

Contact: Gabriela Ivancea
E-mail: gabriela.ivancea@edcg.ro

EUROINKS LTD

Bulgaria

138 Europa blv
Sofia
Bulgaria

Contact: Julian Shamliev
E-mail: info@euroinks.net

FARBEN-FRIKELL BERLIN

Germany

Ernst-Augustin-Str.1
D-12489 Berlin
Germany

Contact: Henrik Frikell
E-mail: henrik.frikell@frikell-berlin.de

GRAPHIC CENTER D.O.O.

Croatia

Heinzelova 60
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Contact: Igor Civrag
E-mail: office@graphiccenter.hr

GRASOL D.O.O.

Slovenia

CVETKOVA ULICA 29
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Contact: Sašo Rak
E-mail: office@grasol.si

PC TECHNOLOGY NV

Belgium

Industriepark - Berkenhoekstraat 8
B-2861 Onze-Lieve-Vrouw-Waver
Belgium

Contact: Ronald Van Kelst
E-mail: ronald@pctechnology.be

RDL

Portugal

R. Almeiriga 36
Leça da Palmeira
Portugal

Contact: Clara Zamith
E-mail: clara.zamith@rdl.pt

SERICOL HUNGARY KFT

Hungary

Ecseri Ut. 14-16
1097 Budapest
Hungary

Contact: Szebeni Magdolna
E-mail: office@sericol.hu

SIMON GMBH

Germany

Baumstraße 5
79369 Wyhl a. K.
Germany

Contact: Michael König
E-mail: info@simon-drucktechnik.de

SYMBOL D.O.O.

Serbia

George Dimitrova 13
24000 Subotica
Srbija

Contact: Predrag Kupreš
E-mail: office@symbol.rs

VIRUS INKS - QUAGLIA SRL

ITALY

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 65
24052 Azzano S.Paolo (BG)
Italy

Contact: Paolo Natali
E-mail: quaglia@quaglia.it